#GujaratGovernment : After Record Breaking Victory; For The Second Time Bhupendra Patel Takes Oath As Chief Minister

Picture : Twitter/ ANI

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Bhupendra Patel took oath as the chief minister of Gujarat for a second term. This comes after the party had secured a record breaking win in the recently concluded assembly polls. BJP has been in power in the state for the 27 years. Now it streteches to 32 till the next assembly polls in 2027.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other prominents leaders, including chief ministers of NDA-ruled states, attended the mega ceremony.

The other ministers who took oatch  in the cabinet were – Harsh Sanghavi , Jagdish Vishwakarma Naresh Patel, Bachubhai Khabad , Parshottam Solanki .

The Chief Ministers present on the ocassion were – UP CM Yogi Adityanath, MP CM SS Chouhan, Karnataka CM B.Bommai, Assam CM HB Sarma, Uttarakhand CM PS Dhami ,Tripura CM Manik Saha, Maharashtra CM Eknath Shinde, Deputy CM Devendra Fadnavis.

Most Popular

To Top